“Missing the man that by and large had a game plan!” the 54-year-old made next a photo out of her with her arms collapsed over her soul mate.

tvguidetime.com

“Today is a tuff one… reliably on this date we would be out lauding you! I can’t actually acknowledge that we are wishing you a magnificent Birthday today. I feel like you took off to some place and you’ll be back,” she said.

NeNe continued, “I miss you ordinary Gregg! Happy BIRTHDAY WE LOVE YOU SO MUCH.” NeNe, who was hitched to Gregg from 1997 until his destruction, was following after some admirable people to laud the late monetary trained professional. The reality of the situation star’s remarks were overpowered with heart emojis and awards gave to her late life partner. This isn’t at whatever point NeNe first has regarded Gregg after his destruction.

In June, the College Hill: Celebrity Edition star lauded the father of her youngster on Father’s Day.

 

Nene Leakes (@neneleakes)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Euphoric Heavenly Father’s Day To THE BEST,” she formed near a photo of a smiling Gregg. “We Love you and Miss You Soooo Much! Father’s Day will NEVER return.”

Gregg kicked the can in September 2021, following a battle with colon harmful development. Gregg had five adolescents: kids Daryl, Damian, Dexter, and Denton, and young lady Katrina. NeNe has a kid, Bryson Bryant. Together, the Leakes in like manner share Brentt Leakes, who was brought into the world in 1999.

Following Gregg’s passing, NeNe conferred an update to her disciples about her mourning cycle. “I have a whole assembling that is coming to my home standard doing different stuff with me. So. Endeavoring to keep my mind off of… you know. Events that actually happened,” she shared. “Love you guys. I’m OK and I’m pushing through.”

“I have extraordinary days and dreadful days. Nonetheless, um,” she said as she turned out to be up close and personal. “They said it’s by and large anticipated. Subsequently, sporadically I’m up. Every so often I’m down. Today I needed to go to the salon. So. That was perfect.

 

Nene Leakes (@neneleakes)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

I customarily don’t go to the salon. I generally have people come to my home. Today, I decided to make a beeline for the salon and truly sit in the salon with various ladies. Moreover, that was perfect to associate with others.”

Following Gregg’s destruction, NeNe has found love again with playmate Nyonisela J. Sioh. The pair went Instagram official in December.